Removing list groups

If you do not need a group to organize your lists, it can be removed. A group can only be removed if has no lists.

To remove a group:

1. Select Connectors from the user menu to open the Connectors page.

User menu

2. Select the Edit button for the connector that you want to remove a group from. The Edit connector page will be displayed.

Edit connector button

3. Select Groups from the navigation panel.

4. Select the Delete button next to the group that you want to delete. This button will only be displayed next to groups that can be deleted.

5. Select Delete group on the confirmation dialog.